Sayyed Mohammad Al-Musawi, Sayyed Mohammad al-Musawi is originally from Iraq and heads up the World Ahlul Bayt Islamic League in London. Other than being involved in various humanitarian projects, he frequently responds to... Answered 1 year ago

Yes, it is allowed to utilize Aqeeqa meat from any Muslim as we believe that all Muslim sects are Muslims and their meat is Halal.


View 1 other response to this question