Sayyed Mohammad Al-Musawi, Sayyed Mohammad al-Musawi is originally from Iraq and heads up the World Ahlul Bayt Islamic League in London. Other than being involved in various humanitarian projects, he frequently responds to... Answered 11 months ago

Vegetable gelatin is allowed to consume. Gelatin from Halal animal is also allowed.

Wassalam.

View 1 other response to this question