Sayyed Mohammad Al-Musawi, Sayyed Mohammad al-Musawi is originally from Iraq and heads up the World Ahlul Bayt Islamic League in London. Other than being involved in various humanitarian projects, he frequently responds to... Answered 1 year ago

No, it is not allowed.

Gelatin made from non Halal animal is not Halal to consume.

We ae allowed to consume vegetarian gelatin or gelatin from Halal animals.

Wassalam.