Sayyed Mohammad Al-Musawi, Sayyed Mohammad al-Musawi is originally from Iraq and heads up the World Ahlul Bayt Islamic League in London. Other than being involved in various humanitarian projects, he frequently responds to... Answered 9 months ago

Kosher food can contain ingredients of animals which are slaughtered according to Jewish way. 
If any food prepared by Jewish person does not contain any Kosher animal ingredients and does not contain Najis materials, then it will allowed to consume it.

Wassalam.

View 1 other response to this question