Zaid Alsalami, Shaykh Dr Zaid Alsalami is an Iraqi born scholar, raised in Australia. He obtained a BA from Al-Mustafa University, Qom, and an MA from the Islamic College in London. He also obtained a PhD from... Answered 9 months ago

Bismihi ta'ala

If it does not contain alcohol, nor haram animal ingredients, then yes it would be halal.

And Allah knows best. 

View 1 other response to this question