Halal (; Arabic: حلال ḥalāl, "permissible"), also spelled hallal or halaal, refers to what is permissible or lawful in traditional Islamic law. It is frequently applied to permissible food and drinks.
Money earned from sinful act is illegitimate. Any work which has any relation with alcohol or pork or gambling or any other unlawful act is unlawful.
Touching non Mahram women is not allowed at all unless there is a medical necessity or life saving emergency, which does not apply in film industry at all.
Any income from unlawful act is also unlawful.
There is no question of any meat to be Halal without fulfilling all conditions of Halal meat including the condition of a Muslim slaughter. Any animal slaughtered by non Muslim can never be Halal.
Anything taken from a pig is Najis and absolutely forbidden to consume.
Muslim is not allowed to feed any one pork oe any part of it, even to those who usually eat it.
Feeding non Muslims Non Halal meat is a matter of debate between the scholars. I advise you to refer to your Marja' of Taqleed.
Yes it is allowed to work as an actuary in insurance company or any other company as far as the related product itself is not against the Islamic rules.
According to Ayatullah Sistani, Muslims are not allowed to violate the law of Non Muslim countries after committing to abide it during applying for Visa or Stay Permit etc. Obviously, the law should not violate Islamic rules.
Yes. Now most of ulama believe non-Muslims who believe in God are clean. Just if they cook halal chicken with pork in one dish, then it is najis and you should not eat.
It is permissible to donate to nun-Muslims
Thank you for your question. Prawns are halal. Below is a quote from the book Jurisprudence made Easy by Ayatullah Sistani:
Among marine animals and amphibians that are haraam to eat are cat fish, tortoise, frog, and lobster.
* What about prawns?
- They are halal to eat, for scales cover their skin.
May you always be successful
Simply seeing a food product with a 'halal stamp' on it does not automatically mean that the product is halal and permissible for Muslim consumption. If you are purchasing from a Muslim supermarket (Muslim owned), you can assume all of their food to be permissible for you, unless you find something out about a specific product they sell.
As for non-Muslim supermarkets - like most of the major grocery chain stores - if the halal stamp on the product has been issued by a known and recognized Muslim organization that certifies halal product and you have trust in them, then you can purhcase and consume that product. Otherwide, if you have doubts, you should ensure you do your own research into that institute and the product before you purchase.