Salah (Prayers)

Salah ("worship", ‏صلاة‎; pl. ‏صلوات‎ ṣalawāt; also salat), or namāz (Persian: نَماز‎) in some languages, is one of the Five Pillars in the faith of Islam and an obligatory religious duty for every Muslim (Male & Female, with certain exemptions based on Taqwa). It is a physical, mental, and spiritual act of worship that is observed five times every day at prescribed times.

11 Books

15 Articles

2 Files

How To Perform Salat Al-Ayat
Method of Salat Along with Pictures