Food is any substance consumed to provide nutritional support for an organism. It is usually of plant or animal origin, and contains essential nutrients, such as carbohydrates, fats, proteins, vitamins, or minerals.
It would be best to put this food somewhere in your backyard or an open area, so birds can eat from it, as long as the food is not harmful to animals. Or if you have a compost bin.
If you have no way of getting rid of the food other than throwing it in the rubbish bin, then you have no option.
And Allah knows best
Cat food and any animal food does not need to be Halal. You are allowed to feed your animal any food. Humans food must be Halal.
If the animal is not Halal, the product will be non Halal as well.
There is no problem with eating food from someone who does not pray or perform any other similar munkar, as long as doing so is not taken as some form of endorsing or approval of his/her haram conduct.
And Allah knows best
Yes it is permissible to eat Lions Mane as far as it is not mixed with alcohol or any forbidden material.
You are not responsible for the Khums of the gifts received by you. You can eat the eatables. If it remains with you for a full year unused fully or partly, you will be responsible to pay the Khums of the remaining after full year if anything remains unused.
As cochineal or carmine is from insects, it is Haraam to eat it.
Marrow of any bone is allowed to eat except the marrow of the backbone which is Haraam to eat.
Eating the eyes of Halal animals is not allowed but eating the eyes of fish is allowed.
Regardless of whether it is permissible or not, supposing one of them was caught? What reputation would that give to the Shi'a living in that country? Why do they want the benefits of living in that country while at the same time not respecting it?
Allah, The Glorious says in Quran (9:28) : إنّما المشركون نَجَس INNAMA ALMUSHRIKOON NAJAS. Verily the polytheists are impure. This a Quranic fact which all Muslims should follow.
Those who participate in Muharram believe and love Imam Husain (AS) being a divine leader of Truth, which means that they are not really polytheists even if their families are been classified as non Muslims. Their noble act in commemorating Imam Husain (AS)'s martyrdom reflects their undeclared faith in his values.
Allah Knows what is in the hearts and the acts usually reflect what is in the heart. That is why we take the acts who love Imam Hussain (AS) as an indication of their faith in him and his faith which is Tawheed.
Yes, it is allowed to eat such chicken.
If one knows that a product is fried with non-halal meat, then it would become najis (impure) and haram to eat. If one didn't know then there is no sin upon them.
May Allah grant you success