Halal (; Arabic: حلال ḥalāl, "permissible"), also spelled hallal or halaal, refers to what is permissible or lawful in traditional Islamic law. It is frequently applied to permissible food and drinks.
Cat food and any animal food does not need to be Halal. You are allowed to feed your animal any food. Humans food must be Halal.
Yes is it allowed because duck itself is allowed to slaughter and eat as Halal. It's eggs are allowed to consume.
If you trust the Muslim who tells you that it is Halal, then you can take it as Halal as far as he knows the source of the meat.
As long as the animal is alive at the time of slaughtering, its meata would be halal.
And Allah knows best
No one has a right to pick in Islamic rules whatever he feels more logical for him. We must obey Allah even if our thinking based on our limited knowledge does not digest it. The orders of Allah are taken from the Prophet (SAWA) and his Holy Progeny Ahlul Bayt (AS). You need to follow the most highest scholar ( Marje' of Taqleed) to seek guidance.
If one knows that a product is fried with non-halal meat, then it would become najis (impure) and haram to eat. If one didn't know then there is no sin upon them.
May Allah grant you success
In principle yes, but we must keep in mind the importance of our time as our most important capital, and never waste our time in things which have no benefit for us in this life and hereafter. It is allowed to play sports and engage in recreation activities which have no wrong in it, but we should never neglect the importance of our time which should be used in achieving the main aims of our life for which we were been created.
It is not permissible for a Muslim to deliver alcohol, beer as well as pork to any one even to non Muslims.
Other non Halal food can be delivered to non Muslims who are allowed by their religion to consume it.
It is not obligatory to feed our pets Halal meat or food, though it is better to do so if we can, but it is not Haraam to feed our pets non Halal food. Non Halal food is Haraam (not allowed) forus but not Haraam on animals.
Shrimp (prawn) is Halal. It is not Makrouh. It is the only sea food which is Halal beside the fish with scales. Shrimp is Halal according to Shia and Sunni sects.
If the food has animal ingredients, you must be sure that it is Halal before consuming it. Animal ingredients are not allowed for eating before being sure that it is Halal.
If the food has no animal ingredients, nor alcohol, and you don't know that it has Najis ingredients, then it will be allowed for you to consume it.
Earning a halal income is an act of worship and is pleasing to Allah swt. Yes, it is true that some jobs may also fit into different catergories too. For example a job which involves charity related work such as helping the needy people or orphans could fall under the category of mustahab jobs. You may then get jobs which fall under the category of makruh such as selling Kafans or working in a slaughterhouse. Such jobs although not haram, become makruh as a kafan seller may wish more people to die for sales to go up, and the one who slaughters animals for meat, may become used to such an action and cold hearted.
What one should be careful of is falling into a job which is in the haram category making ones income unlawful.
May Allah grant you success